Events / Signings / Discussions

Bookings: Lectures/Film Presentations

Bob Cassidy
Cassidy & Fishman, Inc.
33 Boston Post Road West - Suite 270
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 485-8996
bob@cassidyandfishman.com

Radio Interviews, Lectures/Signings Discussions - 2011

Back to the main events page.

Monday December 12, 2011 Hartford, Connecticut
The Hartford Club - Benefit for Rivers Alliance of Connecticut
The Best Is Yet To Come -
Salute to Frank Sinatra
with Tony DeSare
Monday October 3rd, 2011
Tuesday October 4th, 2011
Saginaw, Michigan
The Best Is Yet To Come -
Salute to Frank Sinatra
with Tony DeSare
Monday September 12, 2011 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
150 East 86th Street
Writers on Writers
Interview with Julie Salamon - Author of "Wendy and the Lost Boys"
7:00 PM
Wednesday August 3, 2011 New York, New York
Interview on Centannibroadcasting.com
Host: Tony Procaccini
"Sinatra in Hollywood"
5:00 PM
Saturday June 4, 2011 Hartford, Connecticut
Guest Speaker
University of Connecticut School of Law
Alumni Weekend
Wednesday June 1, 2011 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
Union Square
Interview with Barbara Sinatra "Lady Blue Eyes: My Life with Frank"
7:00 PM
Tuesday May 17, 2011 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
150 East 86th Street
Writers on Writers
Interview with Alexandra Styron
7:00 PM
Wednesday May 4, 2011 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
Union Square
Interview with Dick Van Dyke
7:00 PM
Friday April 29, 2011 Stamford, Connecticut
Edgehill Community
Talk on Frank Sinatra, Doris Day and Barbra Streisand
4:00 PM
Monday March 28, 2011
Tuesday March 29,2011
Greenwich, Connecticut
Classic Film Society
Hosting Screening and Talkback of John Ford’s
The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
7:00 PM

Thursday February 24, 2011 New Haven, Connecticut
LEAP Charity Dinner
Guest Speaker
Tuesday February 15, 2011 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble - 150 East 86th Street
Interview with Ben Vereen
7:00 PM
Monday January 10, 2011 New York, New York
Laurie Beechman Theatre
The Best Is Yet To Come -
Salute to Frank Sinatra
with Tony DeSare
7:00 PM
For 2010 Schedule, click HERE.
For 2009 Schedule, click HERE.



Sinatra in Hollywood
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
Considering Doris Day
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Importance of Being Barbra
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Godfather Effect
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Sound of Music Story
About
Reviews
Where to Buy