Events / Signings / Discussions

Bookings: Shows/Lectures/Film Presentations

Bob Cassidy
Cassidy & Fishman, Inc.
33 Boston Post Road West - Suite 270
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 485-8996
bob@cassidyandfishman.com

Lectures/Signings Discussions - 2012

Back to the main events page.
Monday Nov 13, 2012 South Orange, New Jersey
Alberto Institute for Italian Studies Seton Hall University Talk about The Godfather Effect 6:00 PM
Monday Nov 5, 2012
Monday Nov 6, 2012
Greenwich, Connecticut
Greenwich Classic Film Society Hosting Screening and Talk about Lillies of the Field 7:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 16, 2012 Blu Ray Release of Suddenly starring Frank Sinatra
Tom is providing liner notes and audio commentary
Friday Oct 12, 2012 to
Sunday Oct 14, 2012
Brattleboro, Vermont
Brattleboro Vermont Literary Festival
Wednesday Oct 10, 2012 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
East 86th Street
Interview with William Mann
Author of Hello Gorgeous: Becoming Barbra Streisand
7:00 PM
Monday Oct 1 2012
Tuesday Oct 2, 2012
Greenwich, Connecticut
Greenwich Classic Film Society
Hosting Screening and Talk about The Fountainhead
7:00 PM
Thursday Sep 20, 2012 Staten Island, NY
Staten Island DaVinci Society Dinner
Guest Speaker
Monday Sep 10, 2012 Staten Island, NY
Richmond County Yacht Club
National Organization of Italian American Women
"The Godfather Effect"
7:00 PM
Saturday July 14, 2012 Oxford, CT
The Village at Oxford Greene
That's Life! Stories and Songs of Tony Bennett, Dean Martin, and Frank Sinatra with Tony DeSare
Benefit for Connecticut Community Foundation
Thursday July 12, 2012

New York, New York
Council Senior Center - West 72nd Street
The Importance of Being Barbra
1:00 PM

Wednesday May 23, 2012 New Haven, Connecticut
Race Brook Book Club
Discussion and SIgning
The Godfather Effect
6:30 PM
Tuesday May 22, 2012 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
Upper West Side Store at West 83rd St
Interview with Producer and cast of "Clybourne Park" Jodan Roth, Crystal Dickinson, Jeremy Shamos
4:30 PM
Tuesday May 15, 2012 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
Union Square
Interview with Billy Bob Thornton
7:00 PM
Friday May 11, 2012 WJFF Interview with Valerie Mansi
Thursday May 10, 2012 Michigan's Big Show with Michael Patrick Shiels
Clear Channel Talk WDTW-A Detroit & WSYM Lansing (Fox 47)
Thursday April 26, 2012 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
Union Square
Interview with Garry Marshall
7:00 PM
Thursday April 19, 2012 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
150 East 86th Street
Interview with Ricki Lake
7:00 PM
Monday April 16, 2012
Tuesday April 17, 2012
Greenwich, Connecticut
Greenwich Classic Film Society
Hosting Screening and talk on To Have and Have Not
7:00 PM
Saturday March 3, 2012 -
Monday March 5, 2012
Literary Feast 2012
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wednesday February 29, 2012
New Haven, Connecticut
LEAP Charity Dinner
Guest Speaker
Monday February 6, 2012 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
150 East 86th Street
The Godfather Effect: Changing Hollywood, America, and Me
Reading, Discussion, and Film Clips
Saturday February 4, 2012 - 8 PM
Sunday February 5, 2012 - 3 PM
Waterbury, Connecticut
Seven Angels Theatre
That's Life! Stories and Songs of Tony Bennett, Dean Martin, and Frank Sinatra with Tony DeSare


Sinatra in Hollywood
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
Considering Doris Day
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Importance of Being Barbra
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Godfather Effect
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Sound of Music Story
About
Reviews
Where to Buy