Events / Signings / Discussions

Bookings: Shows/Lectures/Film Presentations

Bob Cassidy
Cassidy & Fishman, Inc.
33 Boston Post Road West - Suite 270
Marlborough, MA 01752
(508) 485-8996
bob@cassidyandfishman.com

Lectures/Signings Discussions - 2013

Back to the main events page.
Thursday December 12, 2013 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
Broadway and 83rd Street
Interview with Mother Dolores Hart
Author of Ear of the Heart
7:00 PM
Saturday December 7, 2013
Sunday December 8, 2013
Waterbury, CT
Seven Angels Theatre
Home for the Holidays: Christmas Songs and Stories- Holiday Classics of Frank Sinatra, Bing Crosby, Nat King Cole... and More!
12/7 8:00 PM
12/8 2:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2013
Staten Island, NY
Wagner College
Co-host of film series with Stephen Greenwald
Screening and talk on Marriage, Italian Style
6:30 PM
Monday November 11, 2013 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
East 86th Street
Interview with Sam Wasson
Author of Fosse
7:00 PM
Monday November 4, 2013
Greenwich, Connecticut
Greenwich Classic Film Society
Bowtie Cinemas - Railroad Avenue
Hosting Screening and Talk about The Grapes of Wrath
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2013 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
Broadway and 82nd Street
Interview with David Thomson
Author of Moments that Made the Movies
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 8, 2013
Staten Island, NY
Wagner College
Co-host of film series with Stephen Greenwald
Screening and talk on Cinema Paradiso
6:30 PM
Friday September 6, 2013 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
East 86th Street
Interview with Stephen Michael Shearer
Author of Gloria Swanson: The Ultimate Star
7:00 PM
Tuesday July 30, 2013
New Haven, Connecticut
Neighborhood Music School
Sinatra in Hollywood
Tuesday May 7, 2013
Fargo, North Dakota
Fargo Town Hall
The Best Is Yet To Come - Salute to Frank Sinatra
with Tony DeSare
Thursday May 2, 2013 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
East 86th Street
Interview with Sally Kellerman
Author of Read My Lips: Stories of a Hollywood Life
7:00 PM
Thursday April 18, 2013 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
Tribeca - 97 Warren Street
Interview with Tom Sizemore
Author of By Some Miracle I Made it Out of There
6:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2013
Staten Island, NY
Wagner College
Co-host of film series with Stephen Greenwald
Screening and talk on Ace in the Hole directed by Billy Wilder
6:30 PM
Monday April 15, 2013
Greenwich, Connecticut
Greenwich Classic Film Society
Bowtie Cinemas - Railroad Avenue
Hosting Screening and Talk about Gilda
7:00 PM
Thursday March 21, 2013 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
East 86th Street
Interview with Sachi Parker
Author of Lucky Me: My Life With - and Without - My Mom Shirley MacLaine
7:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2013
Staten Island, NY
Wagner College
Co-host of film series with Stephen Greenwald
Screening and talk on The Bad and the Beautiful directed by Vincent Minnelli
6:30 PM
Thursday March 14, 2013
New York, NY
Fordham University Lincoln Center Campus
New York Italians - Talk on The Godfather
6:30 PM
Friday March 1, 2013 New York, New York
Barnes and Noble
East 86th Street
Interview with Jeanine Basinger
Author of I Do and Don't: A History of Marriage in the Movies
7:00 PM
Thursday Feb 28, 2013

Staten Island, NY
Casa Belvedere
Talk about The Godfather Effect
6:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2013
Staten Island, NY
Wagner College
Co-host of film series with Stephen Greenwald
Screening and talk on Network directed by Sidney Lumet
6:30 PM
Saturday Feb, 23, 2013
New Haven, CT
Lyric Hall
That's Life! Stories and Songs of Tony Bennett, Dean Martin, and Frank Sinatra
with Tony DeSare
7:00 PM & 9:00 PM


Sinatra in Hollywood
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
Considering Doris Day
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Importance of Being Barbra
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Godfather Effect
About
Reviews
Where to Buy
The Sound of Music Story
About
Reviews
Where to Buy