Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday - December 11
12:00 pm
Frank Sinatra: An American Legend
Lotos Club, New York NY
Monday - December 1
7:00 pm
Greenwich Classic Film Society - Hosting Screening and Talk about The Bad and the Beautiful"
Bowtie Cinemas – Railroad Avenue, Greenwich CT
Thursday - November 20
12:00 pm
Doris Day and Barbra Streisand
Lotos Club, New York NY
Thursday - October 16
12:00 pm
The Godfather Effect: Changing Hollywood, America, and Me
Lotos Club, New York NY
Monday - October 13
7:00 pm
Interview with Cary Elwes
Barnes and Noble – Union Square, New York NY
Monday - October 6
7:00 pm
Interview with Alan Cumming: Not My Father's Son
Barnes and Noble – Lexington and 86th Street, New York NY
Sunday - October 5
3:00 pm
Talk on 1939: The Greatest Year in the History of Hollywood
Rutherfurd Hall, Allamuchy NJ
Saturday - September 20
7:30 pm
That's Life! with Tony DeSare
Las Vegas, Las Vegas NV
Monday - September 8
7:00 pm
Interview with Randy Schmidt: Judy Garland on Judy Garland: Interviews and Encounters
Barnes and Noble – Broadway and 83rd Street, New York NY
Saturday - July 26
7:00 pm
The Great American Songbook with Tony DeSare. Benefit for the Connecticut Community Foundation
The Village at Oxford Greens, Oxford CT
10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Powered by Events Manager