Events

23 Feb

The Godfather Effect

The Godfather Effect
Thursday - February 23    
12:00 pm
The Godfather Effect
12 Jan

Talk on The Sound of Music Story

Talk on The Sound of Music Story Connecticut Mercy Community West Hartford, CT
Thursday - January 12    
12:00 pm
Talk on The Sound of Music Story Connecticut Mercy Community West Hartford, CT
21 Nov

Hosting Screening and Talk about The Apartment

Hosting Screening and Talk about The Apartment Bowtie Cinemas - Railroad Avenue Greenwich, CT
Monday - November 21    
12:00 pm
Hosting Screening and Talk about The Apartment Bowtie Cinemas - Railroad Avenue Greenwich, CT
09 Nov

Sinatra in Hollywood

Sinatra in Hollywood The Evergreens Morestown, NJ
Wednesday - November 9    
12:00 pm
Sinatra in Hollywood The Evergreens Morestown, NJ
18 Jul

Interview with David Kaufman: Mary Martin: Some Enchanted Evenings

Interview with David Kaufman: Mary Martin: Some Enchanted Evenings
Monday - July 18    
7:00 pm
Interview with David Kaufman: Mary Martin: Some Enchanted Evenings
13 Jul

Interview with Pat Cleveland and Michael Gross: Walking With the Muses

Interview with Pat Cleveland and Michael Gross: Walking With the Muses
Wednesday - July 13    
7:00 pm
Interview with Pat Cleveland and Michael Gross: Walking With the Muses
27 Jun

Interview with Barbara Cook: Then and Now - a Memoir

Interview with Barbara Cook: Then and Now - a Memoir
Monday - June 27    
7:00 pm
Interview with Barbara Cook: Then and Now - a Memoir
04 Jun

Keynote Speaker: Alumni Weekend

Keynote Speaker: Alumni Weekend
Saturday - June 4    
12:00 pm
Keynote Speaker: Alumni Weekend
02 Jun

The Sound of Music Story

The Sound of Music Story
Thursday - June 2    
12:00 pm
The Sound of Music Story
25 Apr

Hosting Screening and Talk about Midnight Cowboy

Hosting Screening and Talk about Midnight Cowboy
Monday - April 25    
7:00 pm
Hosting Screening and Talk about Midnight Cowboy
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Powered by Events Manager