Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday - June 7
7:00 pm
Interview with Kenny Leon: Take You Wherever You Go
Barnes and Noble – Lexington and 86th Street, New York NY
Wednesday - April 4
7:00 pm
Interview with Jacqueline Winspear: In This Grave Hour
Barnes and Noble – Broadway and 83rd Street, New York NY
Thursday - February 22
7:00 pm
Sinatra in Hollywood
Harrowgate, Lakewood NJ
Tuesday - January 9
12:00 pm
Barbra Streisand and Doris Day: The Diva and the Girl Next Door
Mercy Community Home, West Hartford CT
Tuesday - December 5
7:00 pm
Interview with Sam Wasson - Improv Nation: How We Made a Great American Art
Barnes and Noble – Lexington and 86th Street, New York NY
Tuesday - November 28
4:00 pm
Interview with Ayad Akhtar and the cast of Junk
Barnes and Noble – Lexington and 86th Street, New York NY
Monday - November 6
12:00 pm
Interview with filmmaker Abe Abraham
Symphony Space, New York NY
Wednesday - October 11
7:00 pm
Interview with Idina and Cara Menzel
Barnes and Noble – Lexington and 86th Street, New York NY
Thursday - October 5
12:00 pm
The Sound of Music Story
Kimball Farms, Lenox MA
Monday - October 2
12:00 pm
Screening and Talk about Gaslight
Bowtie Cinemas – Railroad Avenue, Greenwich CT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager