Events

Date/Time Event
Monday - September 25
12:00 pm
Sinatra in Hollywood
Mercy Community Home, West Hartford CT
Monday - September 11
7:30 pm
Interview with Allan Cumming and Grant Shaffer
Barnes and Noble – Lexington and 86th Street, New York NY
Friday - September 8
7:00 pm
Interview with Peter Boygo - Broadway General Manager
Barnes and Noble – Lexington and 86th Street, New York NY
Tuesday - August 29
12:00 pm
The Sound of Music Story
Harrowgate, Lakewood NJ
Monday - August 7
12:00 pm
Interview with Bryan Cranston - A Life in Parts
Barnes and Noble – Union Square, New York NY
Saturday - July 15
12:00 pm
That's Life with Tony DeSare.
Oxford Community Center, Oxford CT
Tuesday - June 13
12:00 pm
Sinatra in Hollywood
Watermark at 3030, Bridgeport CT
Monday - May 1
12:00 pm
Hosting Screening and Talk about The Philadelphia Story
Bowtie Cinemas – Railroad Avenue, Greenwich CT
Tuesday - March 21
7:00 pm
Interview with Jacqueline Winspear: In This Grave Hour
Barnes and Noble – Broadway and 83rd Street, New York NY
Thursday - February 23
12:00 pm
The Godfather Effect
Bloomfield Connecticut, Bloomfield CT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager